Zehnaseeb

This week has been going well. Of course, the normal stress from school will be there.

I am enjoying the cooling weather that is going on in Singapore. It seems very relaxing and cosy. My friend who is vacationing in China says that the temperature there is 5 degrees Celsius. That is really cold. Brrrrr!

My mum got certified as an official Bach Flower Remedy Practitioner. Bach Flower Remedy was discovered by Dr Edward Bach and it is basically using the healing powers of flowers to treat different emotions. I tried a remedy called Oak with a mixture of Rescue Remedy. Oak is to remove fatigue from a hard day’s work, while rescue remedy is to ‘rescue’ you from your negative emotions. And it worked well, I wasn’t tired despite only getting 5 hours of sleep.

The good news is that if you take a wrong remedy, nothing will happen to you. There are no side effects. If you feel like you need to try Bach Flower Remedy, do contact me.

Also, this week I played Badminton after what seems like a billion years. I am technically the worst player of the lot. But, for the next 3 weeks I am going to be focused on becoming better. I think I may have overexerted myself that is why when I left school I had a muscle cramp. I went NEX after school to settle my iPad issue. My mum got mixed up with the accounts and actually terminated my account. So, now, we had to reconnect the account.

After we were done, she left for work and I went shopping. I bought a polka dot shirt from H&M and headed home.

I am currently about to start on school work and do some revision.

See ya!

One thought on “Zehnaseeb

  1. Pingback: Zehnaseeb | The blog of COOPER APPAREL. Find us at https://www.facebook.com/Coopertees

Leave a Reply

