Is it holiday time yet?

This week has been a little chaotic. My aunt gave birth. And I am a cousin sister again!! This week was also the last week of lessons. Common Tests start next week and frankly, I am looking forward to the holidays. The holidays this time are only 2 weeks, so I may not be working most days. I want to stay home and do some baking. It’s been such a long time since I did some baking.

Friday, is the day when I always wake up early for school. And I get to see the sunrise on Fridays but this week the sunrise got blocked by the clouds so I felt dejected for it would have been quite a sight to watch.

And for badminton, I am getting better although when I look at others play, I feel like I can do better. And I had my first CT paper on Friday. It was the theory paper for Fundamentals Nursing Skills. The paper was basically good. Not too difficult. Hope I score well for it!

Today is December 13 and its Taylor Swift’s birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸŽˆ

I can’t believe that she is 25 years old today. I really cannot. It just feels like yesterday when I first had her song ‘love story’, in 2008. And so much time has passed since then! I am so happy for all that she has achieved so far. And I am already looking forward to her next album.

And basically, I need to study now. So, yeah

Have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

