Welcome to poly!

I took such a long break from writing but O feel that before I mostly disappear and focus on school, I wanted to write a blog spot.

I am now wrapping up the first week of year 1 in poly. It feels exciting and nerve wrecking at the same time. It’s exciting because everyday I learn all this new knowledge and I am learning how to incorporate it into my life. However I also find it nerve wrecking because there is so much to keep up with that I feel like my energy is being sucked out of me.

I am taking seven modules this semester. I am okay with most modules but I am only worried about Anatomy and Physiology and Fundamentals of Nursing. Otherwise, I am quite okay with the rest.

It’s time for me to go already. But, I will make any time I have to keep this blog going

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

